• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Hannah Diamond: Reflections


Hannah Diamond

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 31 January 2020
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
PC Music

Standard LP edition includes fold-out A2 poster of the cover art.

It’s hard to believe that Reflections is Hannah Diamond’s debut album, after her role in reshaping pop as part of PC Music. Reflections is home to some of the most touching songs about fractured relationships you’ll hear on planet pop. Polished, flawless, glossy pop perfection, Reflections is a soul-bearing record that tells the world who Hannah Diamond truly is. It’s Hannah Diamond through and through: soaring, skewed dance-pop production – all songs produced by A. G. Cook – paired with her frank, approach to songwriting. That’s the universal beauty of a Hannah Diamond song; you know exactly what she’s singing about, and you’ve undoubtedly felt it too.

1 Reflections  
2 Invisible  
3 Love Goes On  
4 Never Again  
5 True  
6 Concrete Angel  
7 The Ending  
8 Shy  
9 Fade Away  
10 Make Believe