• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Static X: Project Regeneration Volume 1

Project Regeneration Volume 1

Static X

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$9.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Otsego Entertainment Group
The brand new Static-X album. The first of 2 volumes featuring the last recordings of the late founder, Wayne Static.
1 Regeneration  
2 Bring You Down (Project Regeneration)  
3 My Destruction  
4 Hollow (Project Regeneration)  
5 Worth Dyin For  
6 Something Of My Own (Project Regeneration)  
7 Terminator Oscillator  
8 Otsego Placebo  
9 Follow  
10 All These Years  
11 Dead Souls  
12 Accelerate  

More products from Static X

Static X: Machine: Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl
Static X
Machine: Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days