• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Doja Cat: Planet Her

Planet Her

Doja Cat

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 May 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Ministry of Sound

Ministry Of Sound release the physical version of the recent album (released digitally in June) from American rapper / singer / songwriter / producer. The follow up to 2019's Hot Pink. The 19 song Planet Her (Deluxe Edition) includes collaborations with The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, SZA and more.

1 Woman  
2 Naked  
3 Payday (Ft. Young Thug)  
4 Get Into It (Yuh)  
5 Need to Know  
6 I Don't Do Drugs (Ft. Ariana Grande)  
7 Love to Dream  
8 You Right (Ft. The Weeknd)  
9 Been Like This  
10 Die Schwarzen Wasser  
11 Ain't Shit  
12 Imagine  
13 Alone  
14 Kiss Me More (Feat. SZA)  
15 You Right (Ft. The Weeknd) [extended]  
16 Up and Down  
17 Tonight (Feat. Eve)  
18 Ride  
19 Why Why (Feat. Gunna)