• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tigress: PURA VIDA: Transparent Magneta Vinyl LP

PURA VIDA: Transparent Magneta Vinyl LP


  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 November 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP

Bringing to mind the punky, scuzzy, low-frequency rock n roll of Royal Blood and Slaves, singer Katy Jackson is the UK’s next superstar alt-rock frontwoman in waiting, following in the footsteps of both YONAKA and VUKOVI.

Tigress’ primary coloured aesthetic and uniquely British sounding rock continues to set the band apart from their contemporaries, and a relentless work ethic has seen the band set the UK and European touring scene alight, with plans to perform at SXSW in 2022.

Tigress have already had press and radio coverage from the likes of Kerrang!, Rock Sound, Alternative Press, Upset Magazine, Total Guitar, The Metro, BBC Radio 1, BBC Radio 2, BBC Introducing, Radio X, Kerrang! FM, RTE 2XM, Triple J and Planet Rock.

1 Generation  
2 Choke  
3 F.L.Y.  
4 Disconnect  
5 Feel It  
6 A Letter To Death (Cry  
7 Your Heart Out)  
8 I’ll Find Me Another You  
9 Starting Tomorrow  
10 New Friends  
11 Hungry  
12 What The Hell? (I Feel So Unwell)