• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tom Waits: One From The Heart - Original Soundtrack (1LP Coloured)

One From The Heart - Original Soundtrack (1LP Coloured)

Tom Waits, Crystal Gayle

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 August 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

One From The Heart is the soundtrack album to the 1982 American musical romantic drama film of the same title, which was co-written and directed by Francis Ford Coppola. The film is set entirely in Las Vegas and stars Frederic Forrest, Teri Garr, Raul Julia, Nastassja Kinski, Lainie Kazan and Harry Dean Stanton.

The soundtrack is composed by Tom Waits, who has been actively making music since 1971 and influenced many musicians. In 2015, he was ranked #55 on Rolling Stone’s Greatest Songwriters of All Time. For the soundtrack album One From The Heart, he teamed up with singer Crystal Gayle, who performed either solo or in duets with Waits. The album was nominated for an Academy Award for Original Music Score.

One From The Heart is available as a 40th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured vinyl.

1 Opening Montage (Medley)  
2 Tom’s Piano Intro  
3 Once Upon A Town  
4 The Wages Of Love  
5 Is There Any Way Out Of This Dream?  
6 Picking Up After You  
7 Old Boyfriends  
8 Broken Bicycles  
1 I Beg Your Pardon  
2 Little Boy Blue  
3 Instrumental Montage (Medley)  
4 The Tango  
5 Circus Girl  
6 You Can’t Unring A Bell  
7 This One’s From The Heart  
8 Take Me Home  
9 Presents