• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Beach House: Once Twice Melody: Black Vinyl 2LP

Once Twice Melody: Black Vinyl 2LP

Beach House

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 May 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Bella Union
On February 18th, 2022, Beach House will release their 8th album titled Once Twice Melody.

Once Twice Melody, the first album produced entirely by Beach House, was recorded at Pachyderm studio in Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and Apple Orchard Studios in Baltimore, MD. For the first time, a live string ensemble was used, with arrangements by David Campbell. Once Twice Melody was mostly mixed by Alan Moulder but a few tracks were also mixed by Caesar Edmunds, Trevor Spencer, and Dave Fridmann
1 LP1  
2 Once Twice Melody  
3 Superstar  
4 Pink Funeral  
5 Through Me  
6 Runaway  
7 ESP  
8 New Romance  
9 Over and Over  
10 LP2  
11 Sunset  
12 Only You Know  
13 Another Go Around  
14 Masquerade  
15 Illusion of Forever  
16 Finale  
17 The Bells  
18 Hurts to Love  
19 Many Nights  
20 Modern Love Stories