• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Four Tet: New Energy: Limited Edition Double Vinyl 2LP
More images

New Energy: Limited Edition Double Vinyl 2LP

Four Tet

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$11.34

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
New Energy is the producer’s ninth full-length, and it follows his Morning / Evening LP, which was released in 2015. Fourteen tracks deep, it spans Mr Hebden's production skills perfectly, dipping from ambient to downbeat to dance floor seamlessly, letting each track do it's thing. From the dusty break of Two Thousand And Seventeen to the bass drive of LA Trance via the melodic rush of Lush to the low end thud of Daughter - New Energy is full of warmth, atmosphere and magic. Add to that two signature Four Tet bangers - SW9 9SL and Planet and you got an end to end burner for sure.
1 Alap  
2 Two Thousand and Seventeen  
3 LA Trance  
4 Tremper  
5 Lush  
6 Scientists  
7 Falls 2  
8 You Are Loved  
9 SW9 9SL  
10 10 Midi  
11 Memories  
12 Daughter  
13 Gentle Soul  
14 Planet  

More products from Four Tet

Madlib: Sound Ancestors (Arranged By Kieran Hebden)
Madlib, Four Tet
Sound Ancestors (Arranged By Kieran Hebden)
Vinyl LP
In Stock