• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Richard Thompson: Mirror Blue: Limited Edition Clear

Mirror Blue: Limited Edition Clear "Mirror" Vinyl 2LP

Richard Thompson

  • US$50.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 October 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Real Gone Music

Any album boasting a song as gorgeous and heartfelt as “Beeswing” is going to be a keeper. But Richard Thompson’s 1994 release Mirror Blue has a lot more going for it than just that classic. “King of Bohemia” will tease tears from your eyes, and those looking for rave-ups will be transported by Thompson’s solos on “The Way That It Shows” and “Mascara Tears.” It’s one of his best, if most underappreciated records; but Mirror Blue never saw a release on vinyl in the U.S.; and, even though it clocks in at 55 minutes, it was released as a single album in the UK. So, our release rights two wrongs; this album has never sounded or looked as good as it does on this 2-LP set housed inside a gorgeous gatefold jacket. Clear “Mirror” vinyl pressing limited to 1200 copies!

1 Fast Food  
2 Mascara Tears  
3 Taking My Business Elsewhere  
1 For the Sake of Mary  
2 I Can’t Wake Up to Save My Life  
3 MGB-GT  
4 The Way That It Shows  
1 Mingus Eyes  
2 I Ride in Your Slipstream  
3 Beeswing  
1 Easy There, Steady Now  
2 King of Bohemia  
3 Shane and Dixie  

More products from Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson: The Cold Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl
Richard Thompson
The Cold Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock