• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Joni Mitchell: Live at Carnegie Hall 1969: Black Vinyl 3LP

Live at Carnegie Hall 1969: Black Vinyl 3LP

Joni Mitchell

  • US$67.90
    Delivery from US$15.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 October 2021
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP

As part of the 50th anniversary of Blue celebrations, Rhino announces the release of Joni Mitchell’s Live at Carnegie Hall 1969, which will be released on 29th October 2021 as a 3LP set. The album is a vinyl breakout from the Joni Mitchell Archives Vol. 2 collection exploring the period leading up to the release of Blue in 1971.

The 3LP set features Mitchell’s complete Carnegie Hall debut, recorded on 1st February 1969, a few months before the release of her second album, Clouds, which would win Mitchell her first of nine Grammy Awards.

Encore – LP 3
1 “Michael From Mountains”  
2 Intro to “Urge For Going”  
3 “Urge For Going”  
First Set - LP1
1 “Chelsea Morning”  
2 A Valentine for Joni  
3 “Cactus Tree”  
4 “Night In The City”  
5 “I Had A King”  
6 “Blue Boy”  
7 My American Skirt  
8 “The Fiddle And The Drum”  
9 Spoony’s Wonderful Adventure  
10 “That Song About The Midway”  
11 “Both Sides Now”  
Second Set – LP 2
1 “Marcie”  
2 “Nathan La Franeer”  
3 Intro to “The Gallery”  
4 “The Gallery”  
5 “Hunter”  
6 “Morning Morgantown”  
7 Intro to “Get Together”  
8 “Get Together”  
9 Intro to “The Circle Game/Little Green”  
10 “The Circle Game/Little Green”  

More products from Joni Mitchell

Joni Mitchell: Shine: Deluxe Vinyl Edition
Joni Mitchell
Shine: Deluxe Vinyl Edition
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Joni Mitchell: The Reprise Albums [1968 to 1971]: Limited Edition Box Set
Joni Mitchell
The Reprise Albums [1968 to 1971]: Limited Edition Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Joni Mitchell: Joni Mitchell Archives, Vol. 1: Vinyl LP
Joni Mitchell
Joni Mitchell Archives, Vol. 1: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock