• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Discovery: LP: Vinyl LP

LP: Vinyl LP


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 February 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Matsor Projects

Originally released on XL in 2009, Discovery is the collaborative synth pop project from Rostam Batmanglij (founding member and producer of Vampire Weekend) and Wes Miles (lead singer / songwriter of Ra Ra Riot). The album features guest appearances from Ezra Koenig and Angel Deradoorian, and is reissued for the first time in 5 years, with an unlisted bonus track that was not on the XL pressing.

1 Orange Shirt  
2 Osaka Loop Line  
3 Can You Discover  
4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend  
5 So Insane  
6 Swing Tree  
7 Carby  
8 I Want You Back  
9 It’s Note My Fault (It’s My Fault)  
10 Slang Tang  
11 Orange Shirt (Rock Remix)