• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jamie xx: In Colour [Remastered]: Limited Edition Random Colour Vinyl [Orange, Green or Purple]
More images

In Colour [Remastered]: Limited Edition Random Colour Vinyl [Orange, Green or Purple]

Jamie xx

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 December 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Young Turks
N.B. Image is a digital mock-up. In Colour will be available on single coloured LP (with colours distributed at random as a lucky dip), and standard black vinyl.

Jamie xx will release a remastered version of his debut album In Colour on 11th December 2020 on Young Turks. Jamie’s definitive In Colour is a bold, celebratory and emotional artistic statement that received critical acclaim across the board as well achieving huge commercial success.

The eleven track LP was widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and was voted in the top 25 of Pitchfork’s best records of the decade. In Colour went on to receive Grammy, Brit and Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UK Official Charts, and it’s lead single ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)’ featuring Young Thug and Popcaan is certified Gold in the USA.

As well as continued success with The xx (whose third album ‘I See You’ was released in 2017), Jamie released a new single ‘Idontknow’ in April this year, which has sold out on limited edition 12”.

1 Gosh  
2 Sleep Sound  
3 SeeSaw (featuring Romy)  
4 Obvs  
5 Just Saying  
6 Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)  
7 Hold Tight  
8 Loud Places (featuring Romy)  
9 I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)  
10 The Rest Is Noise  
11 Girl