• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

박혜진 Park Hye Jin: How can I: Limited Edition 12

How can I: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl EP

박혜진 Park Hye Jin

  • US $14.99
    Delivery from US $6.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
Product code
12" Vinyl
Ninja Tune
박혜진 Park Hye Jin releases her new EP “How can I” on Ninja Tune, the highly anticipated follow up to her 2018 debut, “IF U WANT IT”. The six tracks on “How can I”—completed over the course of 2019, primarily in transit as she travelled for the first time across Europe, North America and Australia—showcase the multitude of styles and influences that have come to be encapsulated in her output to date. On ‘Like this’ she pairs her own vocals over dream-like pads and grainy, driving rhythms. Elsewhere, the moody techno of ‘NO’ and footwork inspired ‘How come’ demonstrate an artist who is comfortable with pushing her own boundaries and moving definitively beyond any notions of categorisation.
Side A
1 Like this  
2 Can you  
3 How can I  
Side B
1 NO  
2 How come  
3 Beautiful