• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Brian Setzer: Gotta Have The Rumble: Black Vinyl LP

Gotta Have The Rumble: Black Vinyl LP

Brian Setzer

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 January 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Surfdog / Mascot Label Group
Brian Setzer, iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and 3-time Grammy award-winner, returns with his first solo album in 10 years! “Gotta Have The Rumble” is a red-hot album from start to finish, featuring 11 songs that are full of dynamism and bravado. The album is classic rockabilly at its absolute finest and showcases Setzer at the top of his career. "Gotta Have The Rumble" will be out on CD via Surfdog Records on August 27, 2021, with the vinyl to follow on Novem-ber 12, 2021.
1 Checkered Flag  
2 Smash Up On Highway One  
3 Stack My Money  
4 The Wrong Side Of The Tracks  
5 Drip Drop  
6 The Cat With 9 Wives  
7 Turn You On, Turn Me On  
8 Rockabilly Riot  
9 Off Your Rocker  
10 One Bad Habit  
11 Rockabilly Banjo