• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Mild High Club: Going Going Gone: Black Vinyl LP

Going Going Gone: Black Vinyl LP

Mild High Club

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 September 2021
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Stones Throw

Mild High Club makes a long-awaited comeback with Going Going Gone, the band’s first solo album since 2016’s cult favourite Skiptracing.

An album that speaks directly to the times we live in, Going Going Gone sees Mild High Club blending the psychedelic pop of earlier albums Skiptracing and Timeline with influences from around the world, especially Brazilian avant-garde music from the ‘70s and ‘80s.

Track Listing
1 Kluges I  
2 Dionysian State  
3 Trash Heap  
4 Taste Tomorrow  
5 A New High (feat. Winter)  
6 It's Over Again  
7 Kluges II  
8 I Don't Mind The Wait  
9 Dawn Patrol  
10 Waving  
11 Me Myself and Dollar Hell  
12 Holding On To Me