• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Lordi: Get Heavy: Limited Edition Silver + Dark Green Marbled Vinyl LP

Get Heavy: Limited Edition Silver + Dark Green Marbled Vinyl LP


  • US$44.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The Finnish heavy metal band Lordi formed in 1992 by the band’s lead singer Mr. Lordi. They’re best known for wearing monster masks and using horror elements with pyrotechnics during live shows and music videos. In 2006, Lordi won the Eurovision Song Contest with their song “Hard Rock Hallelujah”.

Their debut album Get Heavy was originally released in 2002 and includes the popular tracks “Devil Is A Loser” and “Would You Love A Monsterman”. The album is available as a limited edition of 666 individually numbered copies on silver & dark green marbled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet. This edition includes 2 bonus tracks, “Don’t Let My Mother Know” and the previously CD- only track “Hulking Dynamo”.

1 Scarctic Circle Gathering  
2 Get Heavy  
3 Devil Is A Loser  
4 Rock The Hell Outta You  
5 Would You Love A Monsterman?  
6 Icon Of Dominance  
7 Not The Nicest Guy  
1 Hellbender Turbulence  
2 Biomechanic Man  
3 Last Kiss Goodbye  
4 Dynamite Tonite  
5 Monster Monster  
6 13  
7 Don’t Let Your Mother Know (bonus track)  
8 Hulking Dynamo (bonus track)