• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Bright Light Bright Light: Fun City: Limited Edition Pink Vinyl

Fun City: Limited Edition Pink Vinyl

Bright Light Bright Light

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$9.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 September 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Bright Light Bright Light's ‘Fun City’ is a pop-prolific musical map nodding to disco, electronica, boogie, balladry and even musical theatre. Opener Touchy, a duet with Australian queer auteur Brandon MacLean, Rod imagines is 'like being in the Moulin Rouge when a troupe of drag kings come out wearing feather boas and top hats.' The record shimmies further into the twilight, tagging a compendium guestlist of artists spelling out the past and future of the LGBTQ+ experience. It is a record about honouring our responsibility to one another in sketchy, antagonistic times.
1 Touchy  
2 I Used To Be Cool  
3 Sensation  
4 Good At Goodbyes  
5 You Make It So Easy, Don't You  
6 It's Alright, It's OK  
7 This Was My House  
8 Never Be Lonely  
9 These Dreams  
10 Love Song  
11 Next To You  
12 Saying Goodbye Is Exhausting