• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Chris Bangs: Firebird: Black Vinyl LP

Firebird: Black Vinyl LP

Chris Bangs

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Acid Jazz

Chris Bangs returns with a compendium of dance-floor fillers and Latin dynamite. This brand new LP quickly follows his mod-club soul-jazz adventure with Mick Talbot in 2022. Bangs is known for his work with Quiet Boys and Yada Yada, and for coining the term ‘acid jazz’ during a DJ set in the late ’80s. He has remained a prolific figure on the scene.

1 Samba do Sueno  
2 Firebird  
3 Dinamita  
4 Ritmo Picante  
5 Sambara  
6 East Coast  
7 Bam Bam  
8 Kitchen (Cosina)  
9 Circuit Break  
10 Lifetimes