• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Soko: Feel Feelings

Feel Feelings


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.83

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2020
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Following I Thought I Was An Alien (2012) and My Dreams Dictate My Reality (2015), Soko announces the release of her third studio album Feel Feelings – 12 tracks of dreamy, spacious, and searing songs about self-love, acceptance and all the complexities of life.

A France-born singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist based in Los Angeles, Soko is a figure known for her remarkable access to emotion— having earned two acting nomination at the César awards.
Side A
1 Are You A Magician?  
2 Being Sad Is Not A Crime  
3 Blasphémie  
4 Looking For Love  
5 Oh, To Be A Rainbow!  
6 Quiet Storm  
7 Don’t Tell Me To Smile  
Side B
1 Replaceable Heads  
2 Let Me Adore You  
3 Now What?  
4 Time Waits For No One  
5 Hurt Me With Your Ego