• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Princess Chelsea: Everything is Going to Be Alright: LP

Everything is Going to Be Alright: LP

Princess Chelsea

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 October 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Lil’ Chief Records

Previous single, “Cigarette Duet” has over 75 million views on TikTok, and over 80 million streams on DSPs. Worldwide Touring Begins October, 2022 (10th Oct London Moth Club). Cult producer Princess Chelsea crafted her upcoming “nervous breakdown album” Everything is Going to be Alright, at home in pastoral Aotearoa New Zealand. The album, due this October, is a comforting offering. These aren’t wallowing sad songs, instead, they chronicle Chelsea Nikkel's recovery, and provide a hopeful and cathartic listen. Princess Chelsea’s cinematic, dreamy pop has been refined over 11 years, five albums, an E.P, and 11 singles. Her delivery and songwriting is distinctive for layering almost naive earnestness with cynical, tongue-in-check wit and aural sparkles. Her 2018 girl group meets grunge track ‘I Love My Boyfriend’ and her 2011 Nancy & Lee inspired ‘Cigarette Duet’ have recently raised their heads into a wider public consciousness via the grass roots influence of a new

1 Everything Is Going To Be Alright  
2 The Forest  
3 Love Is More  
4 Time  
5 I Don’t Know You  
1 Forever Is A Charm  
2 We Kick Around  
3 In Heaven  
4 Dream Warrior  
5 Everything Is Going To Be Alright (Pt. 2)