• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Motörhead: Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of: 2LP

Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of: 2LP


  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 October 2021
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock…forever. This Very Best Of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.

Track Listing:
1 Overkill  
2 We Are Motorhead  
3 Snaggletooth  
4 Rock It  
5 Iron Fist  
6 R.A.M.O.N.E.S.  
7 Orgasmatron  
8 Burner  
9 In The Name Of Tragedy  
10 Cradle To The Grave  
11 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees  
12 The Game  
13 Bomber  
14 1916  
15 Killed By Death  
16 Just Cos You Got The Power  
17 Ace Of Spades  
18 Rock Out  
19 I Am The Sword  
20 God Save The Queen  
21 Queen Of The Damned  
22 Motorhead  

More products from Motörhead

Motörhead: 1979: Deluxe 7LP Box Set
1979: Deluxe 7LP Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
In Stock
Motörhead: Overkill: Expanded Triple Vinyl Edition
Overkill: Expanded Triple Vinyl Edition
Triple Vinyl LP
In Stock
Motörhead: Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin
Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Motörhead: Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of: 4LP Deluxe Edition
Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of: 4LP Deluxe Edition
Quadruple Vinyl LP