• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Francisco Mora-Catlett: Electric Worlds: Double Black Vinyl 2LP

Electric Worlds: Double Black Vinyl 2LP

Francisco Mora-Catlett

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Planet E
Planet E Communications releases ‘Electric Worlds’ LP by Francisco MoraCatlett, marking Francisco’s first electronic album in celebration of 30 Years of Planet E.

Francisco Mora-Catlett’s career spans decades, genres and astral realms, perpetually defined by the quest for survival and being free. The MexicanAmerican percussionist, composer, and producer makes his solo debut on Carl Craig’s renowned Planet E Communications with his first electronic music album, ‘Electric Worlds’.

Whether pushing the limits of free jazz with the Sun Ra Arkestra in the 70’s, studying at Berklee College of Music and touring with Max Roach in the 80’s, or playing in Carl Craig’s “The Innerzone Orchestra” in the 90’s, Francisco’s passion has always been for the capacity that the music created by black and brown people has to free the human spirit.
1 A1: Jazzy Jit  
2 A2: Electric Worlds  
3 B1: C2 (313)  
4 B2: Open Window Into Outer Space  
5 C1: Booom MX  
6 C2: Fire and Water  
7 D1: Ténéré Sahara