• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists/Disclosure: DJ-Kicks Disclosure: Black Vinyl 2LP

DJ-Kicks Disclosure: Black Vinyl 2LP

Various Artists/Disclosure

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 October 2021
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

For a duo whose youthful energy rejuvenated the world of house music at the start of the 2010s, it seems incredible that Disclosure are now into their second decade of musical life. The incredible vigour of those early records, the spark of invention and ever-onward musical thrust, remains with the Disclosure brothers, Howard and Guy Lawrence, to this day.

The emphasis throughout DJ-Kicks is on motion. After a brief ambient introduction from Pépe’s Life Signs, Disclosure keeps the energy high, in a mix that showcases the wonderful malleability of a house beat in the right hands. From sub bass to disco samples to 303 tweak, all is welcome in Disclosure’s house, with the mix allowing individual songs space to breathe even as the pace remains harefooted.

Track Listing:
1 Pépe - Recollection  
2 Harry Wolfman - LOTF  
3 Cleanfield - Conflict With Clayton  
4 Disclosure - Deep Sea  
5 Simon Hinter - Wanna Make Love  
6 &on&on - Don’t Say a Word  
7 M-High - Harmony In The Distance  
8 Slum Science - Mezmerized  
9 Disclosure - Observer Effect (DJ-Kicks)  
10 Arfa x Joe - Recognise