• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Rogê: Curyman: Vinyl LP

Curyman: Vinyl LP


  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 March 2023
Product code
Vinyl LP
Diamond West

Touring this summer with Budos Band as well as 2 nights at the Hollywood Bowl with Gipsy Kings

One of Rio de Janeiro’s most exciting singer-songwriters of the last fifteen years is now living in Los Angeles, where he stands on the verge of an overdue American breakthrough. Before the move, Latin Grammy nominee Rogê (pronounced haw-zheh) was the prince of Lapa, the bustling downtown center of Rio’s nightlife. Charismatic and scruffy, with a distinctively raspy yet boyish voice, Rogê born Roger José Cury—gained an avid following for his swinging samba-funk, tinged with Brazilian Soul. His acclaim rose when he cowrote the theme song for the 2016 Olympic Games in Brazil.

Lavishly produced by the Budos Band’s Thomas Brenneck, a top session guitarist and collaborator with the stars (Lady Gaga, Beyoncé & Jay-Z, Amy Winehouse), Curyman will launch Brenneck’s new label, Diamond West.

1 Pra Vida  
2 Nação Yupi  
3 Eu Gosta Dela  
4 Câmara  
5 Retumbar Do Meu Tambor  
1 Mistério da Raça  
2 Existe Uma Voz  
3 Se eu for falar da amor  
4 Grito do Natureza  
5 Yemanjá  
6 Curyman  

More products from Rogê

Rogê: Curyman: Crystal Clear Vinyl LP
Curyman: Crystal Clear Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP