• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Bluey: Bluey: Deluxe Colour Vinyl LP + Poster

Bluey: Deluxe Colour Vinyl LP + Poster


  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$8.29

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 December 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records

Bluey ‘The Album’ was released in January 2021 in Australia and the US and was a phenomenal success reaching 1 in the Australian ARIA charts and 1 in the US Billboard Kids Album Charts The initial pressing of the vinyl exclusive to Australia Record Store Day 2021 sold out Now the chart topping album is available on vinyl globally for the first time

Pressed on 140 g blue coloured vinyl, the album features 17 songs, all original compositions from Season 1 Housed in the original album artwork this release includes an A 3 colour poster of the family neighbourhood

Highlights include music from fan favourite episodes such as Keepy Uppy ’,’,‘Here Come The Grannies!’,Grannies!’,‘ and ‘The Creek’ Two versions of the catchy theme tune are included as an extended version and ‘Instrument Parade’

Side A features upbeat songs to get the whole family dancing like ‘The Claw’ and ‘Taxi’.

Side B takes a tranquil tone with highlights ‘I Know A Place (The Creek Song)’, vocals by Helena Czajka & Jazz D'Arcy, and ‘Camping’. This is the perfect album for Bluey fans of any age.

Side A
1 Bluey Theme Tune (Instrument Parade)  
2 Keepy Uppy  
3 Here Come The Grannies!  
4 A Message From The Fairies (John Ryan's Polka)  
5 Taxi  
6 The Claw (Pachelbel's Canon)  
7 Pool  
8 Who Likes To Dance?  
9 Bluey Theme Tune (Extended)  
Side B
1 The Weekend  
2 Wagon Ride  
3 Camping  
4 Fruit Bat  
5 The Creek (Intro)  
6 Creek Is Beautiful!  
7 I Know A Place (The Creek Song)  
8 Bluey Theme Tune