• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Santana: Blessings and Miracles: Black Vinyl 2LP

Blessings and Miracles: Black Vinyl 2LP


  • US$42.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

On Blessings and Miracles, music legend and guitar master Carlos Santana delivers one of the most ambitious, inspired and flat-out magical records of his storied career. There’s thrilling feats of bravura musicianship that pair the guitar master with fellow icons like Chick Corea and Steve Winwood, knockout rockers with Metallica’s Kirk Hammett and Living Colour’s Corey Glover, and genre-bending, hook-filled celebrations featuring Rob Thomas, Chris Stapleton, G-Eazy, American Authors and Ally Brooke, among others.

The album’s first single, “Move,” is the long-awaited reteaming of Santana and Matchbox 20 vocalist Rob Thomas, and it’s a sensation. Thomas is dynamic and magnetic, and he’s ably backed by the punchy vocal talents of American Authors (especially the band’s Zac Barnett, who takes the lead spot in the second verse). Santana matches these supreme performances as only he can, with scintillating solos that explode with tectonic force.

On the second single, “She’s Fire,” a hypnotically soulful ballad that works its way into your body chemistry, Santana wraps his exquisite guitar melodies in and around an enticing narrative spun by the rapper G-Eazy – collaboration as conversation, and truly riveting.

Santana partnered with country titan Chris Stapleton on “Joy,” a soul-enriching marvel that blends country, reggae, blues and gospel with a widescreen sing-along chorus. And on “America for Sale,” a gnashing, metal-blues bruiser, the guitarist is joined by Death Angel singer Marc Osegueda and Metallica axeman Kirk Hammett. Anybody expecting hair-raising guitar voodoo won’t be disappointed.

Santana immersed himself in the creation of Blessings and Miracles over a two-year period, serving as producer and collaborating with record makers and writers such as Diane Warren, Narada Michael Walden, Chris Stapleton, Peter Stengaard and Gregg Wattenberg. It’s an album full of revelations and epiphanies – through songs guaranteed to light up both radio playlists and concert stages.

Side A
1 Santana – Ghost of Future Pull/New Light  
2 Santana – Santana Celebration  
3 Santana & Salvador Santana & Asdru Sierra – Rumbalero  
4 Santana & Chris Stapleton – Joy  
5 Santana & Rob Thomas & American Authors – Move  
Side B
1 Santana – Whiter Shade Of Pale (feat. Steve Winwood)  
2 Santana – Break (feat. Ally Brooke)  
3 Santana – Yo Estare (feat. Ally Brooke)  
4 Diane Warren & G-Eazy & Santana – She's Fire  
Side C
1 Santana – Peace Power (feat. Corey Glover)  
2 Santana – America For Sale (feat. Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda)  
3 Santana & Stella Santana & Avi Snow & MVCA – Breathing Underwater  
4 Santana – Mother Yes  
Side D
1 Santana – Song For Cindy  
2 Santana – Angel Choir/All Together (feat. Chick Corea & Gayle Moran Corea)  
3 Santana – Ghost Of Future Pull II  

More products from Santana

Santana: Moonflower: Limited Edition Cream Vinyl
Moonflower: Limited Edition Cream Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock