• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Solitude Aeturnus: Beyond The Crimson Horizon: Purple & Red Marbled Vinyl LP

Beyond The Crimson Horizon: Purple & Red Marbled Vinyl LP

Solitude Aeturnus

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 July 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

American epic doom metal band Solitude Aeturnus was founded in 1987 as Solitude and is led by vocalist Robert Lowe. Their sound has been linked to Candlemass and Fates Warning many times. In total, Solitude Aeturnus released six studio albums, including the second Beyond The Crimson Horizon which came out in 1992 on Roadrunner Records. The album features fan favourite track “Seeds Of The Desolate”.

Beyond The Crimson Horizon is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple & red marbled vinyl and includes an insert.

Side A
1 Seeds Of The Desolate  
2 Black Castle  
3 The Final Sin  
4 It Came Upon One Night  
Side B
1 The Hourglass  
2 Beneath The Fading Sun  
3 Plague Of Procreation  
4 Beyond …