• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Bang! - The Best Of Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Bang! - The Best Of Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 December 2020
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
The follow up to Welcome to the Pleasuredome, Liverpool was released in 1986, produced by Trevor Horn and Steve Lipson the album was top ten all over the world

The album features the singles Rage Hard, Warriors of the Wasteland and Watching the Wildlife.

Side Four
1 Watching the Wildlife  
2 Born to Run  
3 Rage Hard  
4 The Power of Love  
5 Bang  
Side One
1 Relax  
2 Two Tribes  
3 War  
4 Ferry Cross the Mersey  
Side Three
1 Welcome to The Pleasuredome  
Side Two
1 Warriors of The Wasteland  
2 For Heaven's Sake  
3 The World Is My Oyster  

More products from Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Welcome To The Pleasuredome
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Welcome To The Pleasuredome
Double Vinyl LP
Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Liverpool
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Vinyl LP