• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Anz: All Hours: Black Vinyl 12

All Hours: Black Vinyl 12"


  • US$18.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 November 2021
Product code
12" Vinyl
Ninja Tune

Manchester based DJ and producer Anz is set to release her first EP for Ninja Tune. Intended as a soundtrack for 24 hours, ‘All Hours’ is a non-stop journey through the history of dance music and underground culture - from New Dance Show inspired electro through club-focused breakbeat, classic UK garage and jungle.

1 Decisions (AM Intro)  
2 You Could Be (ft. George Riley)  
3 Real Enough To Feel Good  
4 Inna Circle  
5 Last Before Lights  
6 Quest Select (AM Outro)