• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Hiro Kone: A Fossil Begins to Bray

A Fossil Begins to Bray

Hiro Kone

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 08 November 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Dais Records
In her most personally narrative work to date, A Fossil Begins To Bray is the follow up on Dais Records for NYC producer Hiro Kone, furthering the dialogue set forth on her 2018 release, Pure Expenditure. While the statements on Pure Expenditure rallied behind a point of dangerous excess and injustice, the material on A Fossil Begins To Bray embark upon a journey of discovery and selfanalysis, proposing a potential reorientation towards absence in hopes of illuminating potential futures.
1 A Desire, Nameless  
2 Fabrication Of Silence  
3 A Fossil Begins To Bray  
4 Akoluthic Phase  
5 Shatter The Gangue Of Piety  
6 Submerged Dragon  
7 Iahklu  
8 Feed My Ancestors