• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Brother Culture: 40 Years Anniversary Collection: Black Vinyl LP

40 Years Anniversary Collection: Black Vinyl LP

Brother Culture

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Evidence Music

Brother Culture has been one of the leading figures in the UK reggae scene for the past 40 years. This anniversary collection is a look back at his career, from the roots of UK sound system culture, to the bass music scene and his collaboration with The Prodigy. Brother Culture is a symbol of the UK music scene, and this album is a testament to his musical journey. From Roots Reggae to Bass Music, this collection is not only Brother Culture's musical journey, but also a testament to the evolution of the UK Reggae music scene. It is a symbol of the impact that Caribbean, African and British cultures have had on the mainstream market and global culture!

This 40 year anniversary collection traces Brother Culture's career and includes some of his biggest hits, with remastered versions of these classics. The album includes his hits Jump Up Pon It (25 million streams), Supanova (15 million streams), My Selecta (2 million streams), and some of his most listened-to tracks ever released on vinyl.

Side A
1 Jump Up Pon It  
2 Supanova  
3 Heal Them  
4 Dreadlocks Thing  
5 Sound Killer  
6 Rough Likkle Sound  
Side B
1 Rastafari Army  
2 Catchy  
3 Digital Rock  
4 My Selecta  
5 Strong  
6 Ghetto War New