• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Richard Reed Parry: Nest (Original Soundtrack): Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

Nest (Original Soundtrack): Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

Richard Reed Parry

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$9.60

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 January 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Little Amber Fish
The Nest is a 2020 thriller film written, directed, and produced by Sean Durkin. It tells the story of a family plunged into uncertainty upon relocation from America to England, as the tense isolation of their new home affects them differently. Its soundtrack was arranged by Richard Reed Parry, a Canadian multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, best known as a core member of the Grammy Award-winning indie rock band Arcade Fire, where he plays a wide variety of instruments. The Nest is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. The package includes an insert with pictures from the movie

1 Drone Beast  
2 Symphony Brew  
3 Base Motives  
4 Murky Half  
5 What We’ve Always Wanted  
6 Base Motives II  
7 New Descent  
1 The House  
2 Dark Tumbling  
3 Drone Beast: UK  
4 Symphony Brew Redux  
5 Slow Descent  
6 Drone Beast: In the Air