• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Sugababes: One Touch: Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition Tri-Colour Vinyl LP + 12x12

One Touch: Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition Tri-Colour Vinyl LP + 12x12" Art Print


  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$9.87

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
London Records
Deluxe Limited Vinyl Edition
- Tri-colour dipped vinyl
- Gatefold with gold foil
- Exclusive 12 x 12 print on art card
- Download card with 34 tracks: remastered album, rarities and new remixes

To celebrate twenty years since the release of Sugababes’ iconic debut album One Touch, the band have a special anniversary edition of the album on the 1st October including rarities, demos and new remixes. In 2020 One Touch remains a blueprint for genre-hopping mainstream music and a byword for effortlessly stylish British pop. Original band line up (Keisha Buchanan, Mutya Buena and Siobhán Donaghy) back together to support this release. New remixes by MNEK, Metronomy, Blood Orange and Majestic. Featuring the hit singles Overload, Run For Cover and Same Old Story. Remastered and expanded editions including unheard demos, rarities and classic/new remixes.
Bonus Tracks, Remixes and Alt Versions [Download Card]
1 Don’t Wanna Wait  
2 Sugababes on the Run  
3 Forever  
4 Little Lady Love [Original Mix]  
5 Sometimes  
6 This Is What You Need [Demo]  
7 Girls' Nite Out [Demo]  
8 Always Be the One [Demo]  
9 Run for Cover [MNEK Remix]  
10 Overload [Majestic Remix]  
11 Same Old Story [Blood Orange Remix]  
12 Overload [Metronomy vs Tatyana Remix]  
13 Just Let It Go [2001 Version]  
14 Look at Me [Alternative Mix]  
15 Real Thing [Original Mix]  
16 Soul Sound [Alternative Version]  
17 One Touch [C.R.E.A.M. Remix]  
18 New Year [Non Christmas Version] [a.k.a. 2001 Edit]  
19 Promises [Acoustic Mix]  
20 Little Lady Love [About 2 Remix]  
21 Overload [Ed Case Remix]  
22 Run for Cover [G4orce All Things Nice Dub]  
23 Real Thing [2-Step Radio Mix]  
Vinyl LP Tracklisting
1 Overload  
2 One Foot In  
3 Same Old Story  
4 Just Let It Go  
5 Look at Me  
6 Soul Sound  
7 One Touch  
8 Lush Life  
9 Real Thing  
10 New Year  
11 Promises  
12 Run for Cover  

More products from Sugababes

Sugababes: One Touch: 20th Anniversary Edition Gatefold Gold Vinyl LP
One Touch: 20th Anniversary Edition Gatefold Gold Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock