• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.



Cheryl Crow

  • US$57.00
    Delivery from US$18.74

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • In Stock
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP

At a time when concerts have been suspended, Sheryl Crow delivers LIVE FROM THE RYMAN & MORE.

Recorded over five nights at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, Los Angeles’ cutting edge Ace Theatre and the legendary Newport Folk Festival in Rhode  Island,  the  songwriting  superstar  delivers  a  masterclass  in  Roots  music - from  Rock, Pop, Gospel, Blues that is psychedelic in places and Country in others.

Drawing on songs from across her prodigious career, LIVE FROM THE RYMAN & MORE finds Brandi Carlile and Maren Morris harmonizing on “If It Makes You Happy,” Stevie Nicks guesting on the Country-forward “Prove You Wrong,” Emmylou Harris adding shimmering  angst to  “Nobody’s  Perfect,” Jason Isbell  joyously throttling Bob Dylan’s “Everything Is Broken” and  Lucius creating a bluesy Gospel tension on “Run, Baby, Run.”



1. Steve McQueen

2. A Change Would Do You Good

3. All I Wanna Do

4. My Favorite Mistake

5. Tell Me When It’s Over

6. Everything Is Broken (featuring Jason Isbell)

7. Can’t Cry Anymore

8. Prove You Wrong (featuring Stevie Nicks, Maren Morris, Waddy Wachtel, Steve Jordan)

9. Run, Baby, Run (featuring Lucius)

10. Don’t (featuring Lucius)

11. Strong Enough (featuring Lucius)

12. Leaving Las Vegas

13. It Don’t Hurt

14. Still The Good Old Days

15. Cross Creek Road

16. Nobody’s Perfect (featuring Emmylou Harris)

17. Home

18. Maybe Angels

19. Real Gone

20. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You/Na Na Song

21. Beware Of Darkness (featuring Brandi Carlile)

22. The First Cut Is The Deepest

23. Best Of Times

24. If It Makes You Happy

25. Soak Up The Sun

26. Everyday Is A Winding Road

27. I Shall Believe (featuring Lucius)