• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Nas: Illmatic: Limited Edition Ultra Clear Vinyl

Illmatic: Limited Edition Ultra Clear Vinyl


  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$8.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sony Legacy

Iconic debut studio album, originally released in April 1994 on Columbia Records. A 10 song album, reissued here on limited ultra clear transparent vinyl (with download code insert) as part of the 'Clear Classics' range.

1 The Genesis  
2 N.Y. State Of Mind  
3 Life's A Bitch  
4 The World Is Yours  
5 Halftime  
6 Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)  
7 One Love  
8 One Time 4 Your Mind  
9 Represent  
10 It Ain't Hard To Tell  

More products from Nas

Nas: Illmatic XX
Illmatic XX
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Nas: King's Disease - Red 2LP
King's Disease - Red 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock