• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tina Turner: Foreign Affair: Deluxe Edition Vinyl

Foreign Affair: Deluxe Edition Vinyl

Tina Turner

  • US$46.99
    Delivery from US$13.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
As one of the biggest albums of the ‘80s, Foreign Affair showcased Tina Turner at her very best, further cementing her position as The Queen of Rock ‘n Roll.

On top of all this amazing music, the deluxe edition contains a special, commemorative passport featuring a number of iconic photos of Tina, as well as a high-quality art card featuring photos from photographer Paul Cox. Also included is a booklet with brand-new liner notes from Holly Knight; the songwriter of The Best, Be Tender With Me Baby, You Can’t Stop Me Loving You and Ask Me How I Feel.

Foreign Affair was Tina’s third studio album since her dramatic global resurgence, following the monumental success of Private Dancer (1984) and Break Every Rule (1986), as well as her lead role in Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome in 1985. It went on to be a multi-platinum record across the world, including UK, Germany, Switzerland, Canada, Australia and many more. The biggest track to come from the album was the 80s anthem, “The Best.” The track continues to transcend generations, with one of the most recognisable choruses in music history. On top of The Best, the album is complimented by several Tina favourites, such as Steamy Windows, I Don’t Wanna Lose You and the title track Foreign Affair.
LP1 - Side One
1 Steamy Windows  
2 The Best  
3 You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What)  
LP1 – Side Two
1 Undercover Agent for the Blues  
2 Look Me in the Heart  
3 Be Tender with Me Baby  
LP2 – Side One:
1 You Can't Stop Me Loving You  
2 Ask Me How I Feel  
3 Falling Like Rain  
LP2 – Side Two:
1 I Don't Wanna Lose You  

More products from Tina Turner

Tina Turner: Tina: The Tina Turner Musical, Original Cast Recording
Tina Turner
Tina: The Tina Turner Musical, Original Cast Recording
Vinyl LP
In Stock