• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Huey Lewis and The News: Weather


Huey Lewis and The News

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$8.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 February 2020
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

The new album by Huey Lewis & the News, Weather, will arrive on Feb. 14.

Weather is their first release of original material since 2001's Plan B, and features the new single "While We're Young," the first single, "Her Love Is Killin' Me," a cover of Eugene Church's "Pretty Girls Everywhere" and "One of the Boys," which Lewis wrote for Willie Nelson.

The band recorded Weather at their Troutfarm Studio in Marin County, Calif., and brought in Bob Clearmountain, who helped out on some of their biggest hits, to mix the record.

1 While We're Young  
2 Her Love Is Killin' Me  
3 I Am There for You  
4 Hurry Back Baby  
5 Remind Me Why I Love You Again  
6 Pretty Girls Everywhere  
7 One of the Boys