• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Little River Band: Ultimate Hits: Vinyl Reissue 3LP
More images

Ultimate Hits: Vinyl Reissue 3LP

Little River Band

  • US$48.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 October 2022
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
LP1 - Side A
1 It’s A Long Way There  
2 Curiosity (Killed The Cat)  
3 I’ll Always Call Your Name  
LP1 - Side B
1 Emma  
2 Every Day Of My Life  
3 Help Is On Its Way  
4 Witchery  
5 Home On Monday  
LP2 - Side C
1 Happy Anniversary  
2 Shut Down, Turn Off  
3 Reminiscing  
4 Lady  
LP2 - Side D
1 Lonesome Loser  
2 Cool Change  
3 Tt’s Not A Wonder  
4 I’m Coming Home  
LP3 - Side E
1 The Night Owls  
2 Take It Easy On Me  
3 Man On Your Mind  
4 Down On The Border  
5 The Other Guy  
LP3 – Side F
1 We Two  
2 You’re Driving Me Out Of My Mind  
3 Playing To Win  
4 Forever Blue  

More products from Little River Band

Little River Band: Masterpieces: Vinyl Reissue 3LP
Little River Band
Masterpieces: Vinyl Reissue 3LP
Triple Vinyl LP