• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Algiers: There Is No Year: Deluxe Vinyl + Flexidisc
More images

There Is No Year: Deluxe Vinyl + Flexidisc


  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$8.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 January 2020
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP + 7"

Algiers return in 2020 with third album 'There Is No Year', which will be released January 17th on Matador Records. 'There is No Year' solidifies and expands upon the doom-laden soul of their foundation, toward an even more epic, genre-reformatting sound, one somehow suspended in the amber of “a different era,” as described by guitarist Lee Tesche.

1 There Is No Year  
2 Disposession  
3 Hour Of the Furnaces  
4 Losing Is Ours  
5 Unoccupied  
6 Chaka  
7 Wait For the Sound  
8 Repeating Night  
9 We Can’t Be Found  
10 Nothing Bloomed  
11 Void