• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Richard Thompson: The Cold Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl

The Cold Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl

Richard Thompson

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
New West Records

Directed by Erik Nelson (Grizzly Man), ‘The Cold Blue’ is a 2019 documentary that focuses on footage shot directly from bomber planes during WWII with narration from surviving members of the 8th Infantry. 19 original songs/pieces composed while watching the documentary.

Richard Thompson was personally selected to write and arrange the score to the movie which is now released on vinyl for the first time ever as a sky blue 180g double vinyl set.

1 The Cold Blue  
2 The Cold Blue Part 2  
3 No Tomorrow  
4 Fresh Eggs  
5 A Sudden Boom  
6 Family  
7 Tremendous Workers  
8 Beautiful Sight  
9 Beautiful Ship  
10 Cold Air  
11 Over There  
12 Big Thunderstorm  
13 Superstitious  
14 Kill a Human  
15 Red Flare  
16 Just Germans  
17 I’ll Be Seeing You  
18 Family (Guitar Version)  
19 The Cold Blue (Guitar Version)  

More products from Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson: Mirror Blue: Limited Edition Clear
Richard Thompson
Mirror Blue: Limited Edition Clear "Mirror" Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock