• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Namco Sounds: Tekken: Deluxe Gatefold Double Vinyl 2LP

Tekken: Deluxe Gatefold Double Vinyl 2LP

Namco Sounds

  • US$41.99
    Delivery from US$13.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Laced Records
30 tracks from the 1994 arcade and 1995 PlayStation titles. Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve.

Laced Records have partnered with BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. to release TEKKEN (Original Soundtrack) Pre-orders are now open for the TEKKEN (Original Soundtrack) as a deluxe double vinyl set housed in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork provided by Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite.

The soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release, the track list covers arcade and home console versions and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs housed in a striking gatefold sleeve.

Side A
1 Opening  
2 Character Select  
3 Marine Stadium, Japan  
4 Chicago, U.S.A.  
5 Sichuan, China  
6 Angkor Wat, Cambodia  
7 Fiji  
8 Acropolis, Greece  
Side B
1 Kyoto, Japan  
2 King George Island, Antarctica  
3 Venezia, Italy  
4 Windermere, U.K.  
5 Monument Valley, U.S.A.  
6 Staff Roll & Name Entry  
Side C
1 Opening(PS Version)  
2 Character Select (PS Version)  
3 Marine Stadium, Japan (PS Version)  
4 Chicago, U.S.A. (PS Version)  
5 Sichuan, China (PS Version)  
6 Angkor Wat, Cambodia (PS Version)  
7 Acropolis, Greece (PS Version)  
8 Kyoto, Japan (PS Version)  
Side D
1 King George Island, Antarctica (PS Version)  
2 Venezia, Italy (PS Version)  
3 Windermere, U.K. (PS Version)  
4 Monument Valley, U.S.A. (PS Version)  
5 Ending (PS Version)  
6 Staff Roll (PS Version)  
7 Name Entry (PS Version)  

More products from Namco Sounds

Namco Sounds: Tekken 5 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 3LP
Namco Sounds
Tekken 5 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 3LP
Triple Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Namco Sounds: Tekken 6 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 2LP
Namco Sounds
Tekken 6 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days