• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tove Lo: Sunshine Kitty

Sunshine Kitty

Tove Lo

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.57

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 November 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

“Sunshine Kitty” is Tove Lo forthcoming fourth studio album. The Multi-Platinum, Grammy nominated artist is set to begin a new chapter with her forthcoming album ‘Sunshine Kitty’, marked by the reclamation of confidence, hard earned wisdom, more time, and a budding romance.Tove Lo has had over 5.5 Billion Streams worldwide. She is a Grammy, Golden Globe and Critic’s Choice Award nominated songwriter. ‘Habits (Stay High) peaked at #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 as well as being 5x Platinum in the US.

Side A
1 Gritty Pretty (intro)  
2 Glad He’s Gone  
3 Bad as the Boys (feat. Alma)  
4 Sweettalk my Heart  
5 Stay Over  
6 Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)  
7 Jacques (with Jax Jones)  
Side B
1 Mateo  
2 Come Undone  
3 Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)  
4 Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)  
5 Shifted  
6 Mistaken  
7 Anywhere u go