• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Songs from Aladdin - 30th Anniversary: Ocean Blue Colour Vinyl

Songs from Aladdin - 30th Anniversary: Ocean Blue Colour Vinyl

Various Artists

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Hop on a magic carpet ride and rediscover the music from the Disney Classic Animated Film Aladdin. Enjoy Songs from Aladdin on ocean blue coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film’s 30th anniversary. Featuring classic songs including, “A Whole New World”, “Friend Like Me” and “Prince Ali.”

Side A
1 Arabian Nights  
2 Legend of the Lamp  
3 One Jump Ahead  
4 One Jump Ahead (Reprise)  
5 Friend Like Me  
Side B
1 Prince Ali  
2 A Whole New World  
3 Prince Ali (Reprise)  
4 A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)