• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Marianne Faithfull: Songs Of Innocence And Experience: 2LP

Songs Of Innocence And Experience: 2LP

Marianne Faithfull

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMR - Decca
1 Come And Stay With Me  
2 What Have They Done To The Rain?  
3 Once I Had A Sweetheart  
4 Come My Way [version 2]  
5 Go Away From My World  
6 This Little Bird  
7 Nuit D’ été [Summer Nights French Version] *First time on CD  
8 Yesterday (live on the BBC)  
9 Cockleshells (live on the BBC)  
10 Green Are Your Eyes  
11 Sally Free And Easy  
12 Sunny Goodge Street [alternate take] *Previously unreleased recording  
13 The First Time (Ever I Saw Your Face) [Faithfull Forever version] *First time on CD  
14 With You In Mind  
15 Hang On To A Dream  
16 Young Girl Blues  
17 Hier Ou Demain (from the film Anna) *First time on CD  
18 Is This What I Get For Loving You?  
19 Don’t Make Promises  
20 Something Better (Original 7” version) *First time on CD  
21 Sister Morphine (Original 7” version) *First time on CD  
22 It’s All Over Now Baby Blue  
23 Chords of Fame  
24 The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan [original mix]  
25 What’s The Hurry [original mix]  
Disc 2
1 Broken English [7” remix version]  
2 Why D’ya Do It ? [12” version]  
3 Over Here (No Time For Justice) *First time on CD  
4 Intrigue [7” version] *First time on CD  
5 Truth Bitter Truth [7” version] *First time on CD  
6 Falling From Grace  
7 Running For Our Lives [7” Version) *First time on CD  
8 She’s Got A Problem  
9 I’m In Love Again *Previously unreleased  
10 Strange Weather  
11 As Tears Go By [re-recorded version]  
12 A Stranger On Earth  
13 The Calm Before the Storm *Previously unreleased  
14 When I Find My Life (Live)  
15 Brain Drain (Live) *Previously unreleased recording  
16 The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (Live) *Previously unreleased recording  
17 Times Square (Live)  
18 Bored by Dreams  
19 The Stars Line Up  

More products from Marianne Faithfull

Marianne Faithfull: She Walks In Beauty (with Warren Ellis)
Marianne Faithfull
She Walks In Beauty (with Warren Ellis)
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Marianne Faithfull: The Montreux Years
Marianne Faithfull
The Montreux Years
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Marianne Faithfull: Broken English: Limited Edition Pink Vinyl
Marianne Faithfull
Broken English: Limited Edition Pink Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock