• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Alexis Grapsas Philip Klein: Pig (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)-Limited Edition Pink Vinyl '1LP'

Pig (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)-Limited Edition Pink Vinyl '1LP'

Alexis Grapsas Philip Klein

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

The soundtrack to Pig is now available on vinyl! The score reflects the mood of the lead character played by Nicolas Cage with the simple “folk” like colors of the solo violin and acoustic guitars creating a richly mournful tone. More modern, aggressive electric guitars, distorted colors and drums provide a strikingly ominous, propulsive backdrop to his more intense moments. Alexis Grapsas says this about the film’s score: “The score was born after lots of trial and error and experimentation under the guidance and vision of the filmmakers, where we tried very original acoustic and electric sounds. In the process of creating an environment that would capture the lead character’s emotional world, we landed on a very unique raw and gritty sound that remains true to the story while being self-aware.”
Track Listing
1 Hunting  
2 Out Of The Woods  
3 Turquoise  
4 Bottom Of The Ocean  
5 Salted Baguette  
6 Take Me To The City  
7 The Trees Tell You Where To Look  
8 Tell Him Who You Are  
9 Things To Really Care About  
10 Hotel Portland  
11 Wasted Space  
12 Pignapping  
13 See You Thursday