• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Stone Temple Pilots: Perdida
More images


Stone Temple Pilots

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Stone Temple Pilots embark upon a new sonic adventure with PERDIDA, the band’s first-ever acoustic album. It features 10 deeply personal songs that weave introspective lyrics together with unexpected instruments to take listeners on an emotional and musical journey through letting go and starting over.

PERDIDA will be available on February 7 on CD and Vinyl.

PERDIDA, the band’s eighth studio album, features guitarist Dean DeLeo, bassist Robert DeLeo, drummer Eric Kretz and vocalist Jeff Gutt, who joined Stone Temple Pilots in 2017. The band produced the album and recorded the majority of it earlier this year at Kretz’s Bomb Shelter Studio.

“Fare Thee Well” – the first single and first track on the album – establishes the wistful tone on PERDIDA right away with its acoustic guitar introduction and opening line: “Fare thee well, so long/I hate to say goodbye to you.”

1 Fare Thee Well  
2 Three Wishes  
3 Perdida  
4 I Didn’t Know The Time  
5 Years  
6 She’s My Queen  
7 Miles Away  
8 You Found Yourself  
9 I Once Sat At Your Table  
10 Sunburst  

More products from Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots: Tiny Music… From The Vatican Gift Shop: Super Deluxe Edition
Stone Temple Pilots
Tiny Music… From The Vatican Gift Shop: Super Deluxe Edition
Vinyl LP + CD
Sorry Sold Out