• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Charlotte Dos Santos: Morfo: Vinyl LP

Morfo: Vinyl LP

Charlotte Dos Santos

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 October 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Because Music

Charlotte Dos Santos announces debut album Morfo with lead single 'Hello Hello'. Described as 'as assured as Solange' by The Guardian, Charlotte Dos Santos is a formidable multi-faceted producer, single and composer who has worked with the likes of Blood Orange and Gotts St Park and makes music free of any confines.

“MORFO is a sonic tale about transformation, about love and pain. It's a playful journey through my deepest inner thoughts combined with elements of music I admire, such as Soul, R&B, Funk, MBP/Samba and Classical. I am a child of the world, born in two cultures and on this album I am digging deeper into my ancestral roots and into my consciousness, and MORFO is the result”. – Charlotte Dos Santos

Side A
1 Hello Hello  
2 The Player and The Fool  
3 Patience  
4 Away From You  
5 Cupid’s Bow  
6 Interlude  
7 Angel in Disguise  
Side B
1 Filha Do Sol  
2 Ghost In The Shell  
3 Bye  
4 Crooked House  
5 Just Sayin  
6 Aria 4 Arien