• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Keith Richards: Main Offender: 180g Heavyweight Vinyl Reissue

Main Offender: 180g Heavyweight Vinyl Reissue

Keith Richards

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 November 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Keith Richard’s classic 1992 solo album on LP & CD

Main Offender reached #99 on the Billboard Top 200 (#45 UK Album Charts) and has sold well over 250k

Includes hit tracks “Wicked As It Seems”, #3 US Mainstream Rock and “Eileen” #17 US Mainstream Rock

Features the X-Pensive Winos including Steve Jordan, Waddy Wachtel & Ivan Neville

MAIN OFFENDER is the second studio album by KEITH RICHARDS, released in 1992. Richards teamed with Talk Is Cheap collaborator Steve Jordan and added Waddy Wachtel to the mix both in composing and producing Main Offender. Sessions with Richards’ group of musician friends known as “The X-Pensive Winos” took place in California and New York City from March to September 1992, with touring in Europe’s autumn and early 1993 in North America.
1 999  
2 Wicked As It Seems  
3 Eileen  
4 Words Of Wonder  
5 Yap Yap  
6 Bodytalks  
7 Hate It When You Leave  
8 Runnin’ Too Deep  
9 Will But You Won’t  
10 Demon  

More products from Keith Richards

Keith Richards: Talk Is Cheap
Keith Richards
Talk Is Cheap
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days