• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Josienne Clarke: In All Weather: Ultra-Clear Vinyl

In All Weather: Ultra-Clear Vinyl

Josienne Clarke

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$8.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Rough Trade Records

"In All Weather is a new collection of songs, in which Josienne Clarke goes it alone; musically, as this is her first solo record, and in her own life, laid bare and played out in the leave-it-all-behind-and-start-anew nature of the lyrics. The songs were written in on the Isle of Bute in 2018, where Josienne relocated for a year, overlooked by a snowy Ben Nevis.

Josienne accompanies herself on pared-back acoustic and electric guitar throughout. She’s joined on the record by experimental piano prodigy Elliott Galvin, innovative jazz drummer Dave Hamblett, celebrated Scottish harpist Mary Ann Kennedy and guitarist/bassist Sonny Johns who co-produced the record with Josienne.

1 (Learning to Sail) In All Weather  
2 Seconds  
3 The Drawing of the Line  
4 Leaving London  
5 My Love Gave Me an Apple  
6 If I Didn't Mind  
7 Host  
8 Slender, Sad & Sentimental  
9 Season & Time  
10 Walls and Hallways  
11 Fair Weather Friends  
12 Dark Cloud  
13 Onliness  

More products from Josienne Clarke

Josienne Clarke: I Promised You Light: Limited Edition Midnight Blue 12” Vinyl
Josienne Clarke
I Promised You Light: Limited Edition Midnight Blue 12” Vinyl
12" Vinyl
In Stock