• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

JME: Grime MC

Grime MC


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.07

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 January 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Boy Better Know

4 years since Jme's highly acclaimed album 'Integrity>' the innovative Boy Better Know CEO is back with an almighty bang. 'Grime MC' is further proof of why Jme is the leading light in the UK. This is a release like no other.......over half a dozen videos, an exclusive cinema screening tour, a physical only release launch featuring various limited formats and much more.....the rules of a 'release' have just been broken once again. Features on the album include Skepta, Giggs, Wiley, P Money, Big Zuu, Shakka, President T and Merky Ace whilst production comes from the likes of Preditah, Tre Mission, S-X, Blay Vision, Lewi B, Splurt Diablo, Deeco and of course Jme himself.

1 Nang (ft Skepta)  
2 96 Of My Life  
3 You Watch Me  
4 Pricks  
5 Issmad  
6 Badman Walking Through (ft Shakka & P Money)  
7 You Know  
8 Dem Man Are Dead (ft Big Zuu)  
9 This One  
10 Knock Your Block Off (ft Giggs)  
11 How Much  
12 Ding Ding Ding (ft President T)  
13 Change  
14 Yes Men (ft Wiley)  
15 Here  
16 Move On  
17 Live (ft Merky Ace)  
18 Brothers & Sisters