• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

David Soul: Gold: Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Gold: Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

David Soul

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.68

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 May 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
David Soul first shot to international fame as Hutch on the hit 1970s US crime-fighting television show Starsky & Hutch. But he actually started his career as a folksinger and after the phenomenal success of the television show David began an equally successful career as a singer and songwriter

From 1977 over a period of five years, David Soul put out four albums with hits including ‘Don’t Give up on Us, Baby’ and ‘Silver Lady’ both singles reached number 1 in the UK charts. This release also includes David’s later recordings.

This definitive collection features 14 tracks spanning David’s career– including ‘Going In With My Eyes Open’ (UK 2), ‘Let’s Have a Quiet Night In’ (UK 8), ‘It Sure Brings Out The Love In Your Eyes’ (UK 12), plus this two number one singles ‘Don’t Give up on Us’ and ‘Silver Lady’

Pressed on 180g heavyweight gold-coloured vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve and compiled by David himself
1 Let’s Have A Quiet Night In / Waking Up Alone  
2 To A Heart That’s True  
3 Silver Lady  
4 Beachwood Blues  
5 It Sure Brings Out The Love In Your Eyes  
6 You’re A Woman Now  
7 Tearing The Good Things Down  
8 Mean Old Woman / I Drink  
9 Jazzman  
10 Goodbye Gatsby  
11 Maybe We Can Work It Out  
12 Don’t Give Up On Us  
13 Fools For Each Other  
14 Going In With My Eyes Open